Specialized translation agency

united-kingdom-flag-round-xs

British English

france-flag-round-xs

French

united-states-of-america-flag-round-xs

American English

01 85 47 15 38

contact@capwell-translate.com

About us ?

CAPWELL TRANSLATE is a leading agency since 2010 specialized in English - French translation. Our fields of expertise are translation, interpreting, proofreading and content creation. A meticulous agency that provides you with original and quality services while respecting the linguistic nuances of source and target languages. We work in all sectors of activity and for all types of translation, whether technical, commercial, literary, legal, web, marketing, logistics, etc. Talk to a specialized and highly experienced agency about your project!

Our services

Translation

We provide translation services in both languages: English and French. Our services cover a wide range of fields, from the most general to specialized translations such as commercial, marketing, legal, literary, scientific, professional, etc.

interpreting

Our agency CAPWELL-TRANSLATE can provide you with interpreting services in English - French and help you to reach out prestige internationally. Each situation has its own interpretation. You can count on us whether the interpretation is simultaneous, consecutive or whispering.

proofreading - revision

Our translators / proofreaders can proofread revise or correct your documents in English or French. They fulfill their work requirements with precision and professionalism by checking-up the desired meaning, spelling, grammar, syntax, context errors, punctuation...

Content creation

We create your content and documents in various fields, such as commercial, communication, academic, educational, institutional, professional, sports, artistic, political, media ... Trust our teams, we will be at your disposal!

Our strengths

A specialized agency

We are specialized in English - French. We take care of your projects with precision, reactivity and quality and that makes all the difference !

Qualified translators

Our team of Translators / Interpreters / Revisers are professionals recognized in their respective specializations.

High-performance tools

We are equipped with the most efficient tools and we rely on them to deliver a complete job that meets the most refined quality requirements.

Satisfied clients

Our clients trusted us and CAPWELL-TRANSLATE was at the rendezvous !

en_GBEN

Agence de traduction spécialisée

united-kingdom-flag-round-xs

anglais britannique

france-flag-round-xs

français

united-states-of-america-flag-round-xs

anglais Américain

01 85 47 15 38

contact@capwell-translate.com

Qui-sommes nous ?

L'agence CAPWELL TRANSLATE est leader depuis 2010 dans la traduction spécialisée Anglais - Français. Nos domaines d'expertise sont la traduction, l’interprétariat, la relecture et la création de contenu. Une agence pointilleuse qui vous réalise des prestations originales et de qualité en respectant les nuances linguistiques source et cible. Nous intervenons dans tous les secteurs d’activité et pour tout type de traduction qu'elle soit technique, commerciale, littéraire, juridique, web, marketing, logistique... Parlez de votre projet à une agence spécialisée et de haute expertise !

NOS SErvices

Traduction

Nous proposons des services de traduction dans les deux langues: Anglais et Français. Nos prestations couvrent une multitude de domaines allant de la traduction la plus générale jusqu’aux traductions spécialisées telles que commerciale, marketing, juridique, littéraire, scientifique, professionnelle…

interprétariat

Notre agence CAPWELL-TRANSLATE peut vous réaliser des missions d’interprétariat en Anglais – Français et vous aider à rayonner à l’international. A chaque situation correspond une interprétation différente, vous pouvez compter sur nous que l’interprétation soit consécutive simultanée ou en chuchotage.

relecture - révision

Nos traducteurs / relecteurs peuvent vous accompagner en vous réalisant la relecture, la révision ou la correction de vos documents en Anglais ou Français. Nos travaux sont menés avec précision et professionnalisme. Ils portent sur le respect du sens souhaité, l’orthographe, la grammaire, la syntaxe, les erreurs de contexte, la ponctuation…

Création de contenu

Nous créons vos contenus et documents, et ce dans des domaines  variés, tels que commercial, communicationnel, académique, pédagogique, institutionnel, professionnel, sportif, artistique, politique, médiatique…Faites confiance à nos équipes, nous serons au rendez-vous!

Nos Atouts

Une agence spécialisée

Nous sommes spécialisés en Anglais - Français. Nous prenons soin de vos projets avec précision, réactivité et qualité et ça fait toute la différence !

Des traducteurs qualifiés

Notre équipe de Traducteurs / Interprètes / Réviseurs se dotent de qualités de professionnels reconnus dans leurs spécialisations respectives.

Des outils performants

Nous sommes équipés d'outils les plus performants et sur lesquels nous nous appuyons pour vous livrer un travail complet et conforme aux exigences de qualité les plus raffinées.

Des clients satisfaits

Nos clients qui nous ont fait confiance, nous ont confié leurs projets et CAPWELL-TRANSLATE a été au rendez-vous !

fr_FRFR